Save the Drama…

Hi there…stopping by to share a layout I made for the Paper Issues Blog post..Save The Drama For Your Mama!  Here are some of the products that I pulled for this layout:

SparkleProducts

This layout features my son’s best friend, Alex…She has the most amazing disposition in the world & I absolutely adore her!!  Here are a few close ups of my layout…

SparkleCloseup2

SparkleCloseup3

These gorgeous products made it easy to complete & came together so quickly.  Here’s a look at my completed layout.  I hope you will join us on this challenge & please make sure to share it with us on the Paper Issues Friends & Fans FB Group!! 🙂

SparkleFullpg

This was such a fun challenge.  Can’t decided which I love more..the big “Sparkle” word from Pebbles & Jen Hadfield, or Maggie Holmes, Bloom ephemera??  They are both to die for!  You can find these, as well as the other beautiful products I used, at the Paper Issues Shop today!  Don’t forget to use my code to save 20% off your entire purchase!!  Have an amazing day!

IMG_8260

 

Leave a Reply

