June (P)Inspiration

Hello & welcome back…today I’m sharing a layout I made for the Paper Issues blog.  It is their June (P)inspiration Mood-board & I absolutely love it!  I knew it was perfect for some photos I took of me & my friend, Sandra in Laguna Beach recently.  Here is a look at the mood board:

SunnyDayMoodBd I used a lot of the new line from Carta Bella, Beach Day.  The colors worked perfectly with the mood-board & my photos.  The cute crab at the bottom is from Imaginisce, Sunny.  Here are some of the products I pulled to make my layout:

SunnyDaysProduct

Here’s a few close ups of my page…isn’t it cute?!? 🙂

I find that I am able to put a layout together so much quicker when I use a mood board…especially when it’s this gorgeous.  Finally, here’s a look at my completed layout:  I simply love how it turned out!!

SunnyDay-FullPg

Hope I have inspired you to get scrapping & please show us your beautiful creations over at the Paper Issues Friends & Fans FB group!  You can save 20% off your entire purchase just by using my code, Dani20!  You can find everything here at the Paper Issues Store.

Sending you all big crafty hugs!~Dani

IMG_8260

Leave a Reply

