Take 5 with PI

Take5wPI

Hi there!  I’m playing along with the Paper Issues Friends & Fans Facebook group today.  Its a Take 5 Challenge…I chose patterned paper, die cut, sticker, flower & ink.  I went for some extra credit & also used 2 different size fonts & washi tape. 🙂  Here are the products I pulled for today’s layout:

Take5wPIProducts

I’m simply in love with the Simple Stories line..You are Here!! It’s definitely one of my new favorites. 🙂  I also used my exclusive Amy Tangerine stamp set on this layout.  Sandra & I had such a blast this day & I knew this line would be perfect to use on my page.  Here’s a few closeups:

Take5wPIClsUp3

Take5wPIClsUp1

This page seem to just fly together so quickly…don’t you love when that happens!?  I simply can’t get enough of these colors.  They’re just BEAUTIFUL!  Here’s a look at my completed layout:

Take5wPIFullPg

I hope you will join us over on the Paper Issues Friends & Fans Facebook group & play along too!  I would love to see which 5 you choose!  Don’t forget to stop by the Paper Issues store today, for some of these gorgeous products.  You can use my code to save 20% off your entire purchase..Whoo Hoo!!

IMG_8260

 

Leave a Reply

