Product Spotlight~Carta Bella, Beach Day

product-spotlight-squareSometimes in life we get an unexpected curve ball!!  That’s not necessarily bad news though!  Well, this is all about my dear friend..sister for ever..and her true love that came from, well as you say, out of the blue!!!

Here’s a look at my layout I made to commemorate them.  I used the new Carta Bella, Beach Day line:

SunkissedClsUp1

SunkissedClsUp2

I thought this line was perfect for the photo because they were on a day date at the beach!  They rented bicycles and cruised along the beautiful coast of Pacific Beach in San Diego.  Oh…I forgot to tell you..it was November!!  Sorry guys, don’t be jealous, but that’s how we do it in Cali!!  🙂

SunkissedClsUp3

I did follow a sketch for this layout…you can find it here.  I love the look of the navy thread, its the small details that really make a page for me.  Here’s a look at my completed layout:

SunkissedFullPg

I hope you will stop by the Paper Issues Friends & Fans Facebook group today!!  We would love for you to share your layouts, cards, & planner spreads with us.. or anything you create!  If you would like to buy any of these products you can find them here.  Don’t forget to use my code to save 20%!

Have a wonderful Day!! XO~Dani

IMG_8260

 

 

Leave a Reply

