JULY (P)INSPIRATION

Hi Y’All..back again to share my latest layout with you!  I was so inspired by the Paper Issues Mood Board this month.  Isn’t it just GORGEOUS!?!

IMG_0693

I used a lot of Happy Glamper, by Photo Play.  Sandra found this little GEM hidden along the coast, after Laguna Beach, before reaching Anaheim (Yes, we were on our way to the Happiest Place on Earth, Disneyland!).  It is called Crystal Cove State Park & is absolutely breathtaking!!

IMG_0258

My niece, Wisdom, helped me come up with the title.  Of course, its from a recent pop song, and was just so genius…no wonder why they named her Wisdom! 🙂

IMG_0257

I had a blast painting the wood veneer with my Dylusions Paint by Ranger.  Dyan Reaveley “knocked it out of the park” with this product..absolutely LOVE it!!

IMG_0256

I decided to make a pocket behind my layout for some hidden journaling.  I attached a Tye-died seam binding ribbon, so you can easily pull it out & read it!

IMG_0265

I think this may be one of my favorite layouts I’ve done in a long time…just love everything about it!!  Here’s my completed page-hope you like it as much as I do?!

FullSizeRender

Please make sure to check out the PI Blog today & play along with us.  I truly love seeing all of your amazing creations…you give me SO MUCH inspiration!!

Don’t forget to use my code, if you decide you just have to have some of these awesome products!  You can shop today by simply clicking here!

Till next time, happy scrapping everyone!  XO~Dani

IMG_8260

Leave a Reply

