#Whale Watching

Hi there & welcome back.  Today I’m playing along with Paper Issues Friends & Fans on Facebook.  The challenge is called Let’s Get Knot-ical…you can check out the PI Blog for more details on this FUN challenge.  I chose to create a layout about my whale watching experience last month.  It may have not been everything we’d hoped for, but we had a blast anyways!  Here is a few close-ups:

WhaleWatchClsUp1

I used a combination of three different lines…Sunny, by Imaginisce; Beach Day, by Carta Bella; & Summer Sun, by Fancy Pants…Isn’t the whale paper so dang CUTE!?  Oh, I almost forgot to mention, the adorable 3-D whale, by Doodlebug! 🙂

WhaleWatchClsUp2

We had such a great time, even though we didn’t see much of the whale! LOL! As u can read here…

WhaleWatchClsUp3

This was such a fun layout to create.  I just love all of these lines so much & they really compliment each other! 🙂

WhaleWatchFullPg

I hope you will join us over on the Paper Issues Friends & Fans Facebook group today.  I would love to see how you get “Knot-ical”!  Also, if you share your project on Instagram, please tag me @maamcraftsalot & use the hashtag #paperissues.

Don’t forget to stop by the shop today for all of these amazing products & more.  You can use my code to save 20% off your entire order too!! 🙂

Hugs~DaniIMG_8260

Leave a Reply

