Sweet Friend

 

Hi guys!!  I’m back to share my latest layout… I am playing along over at the Paper Issues Friends & Fans Facebook group today.  It’s Sketchy Saturday!!  Don’t you just love a good sketch…makes things so much easier!  And I am always AMAZED at how good they turn out & just how fast you can put a layout together. 🙂  Here is a look at the sketch:

SweetFriendSketch

I just can’t seem to get enough of this new Sunny line by Imaginisce.. isn’t it just the cutest?!?  It’s simply too perfect for Sandra‘s trip out here to Cali!!  It was the best line to use for our trip up the coast to Laguna Beach.  Needless to say, we had an amazing..no seriously, an Amazing California Day!!!  🙂  Here’s a look at some close ups:

SweetFriendClsUp1

SweetFriendClsUp2

Are you just in love with these patterns & colors??!  I am!!!  Just in case, you didn’t realize how special her friendship has meant to me..as the saying goes…Now You KNOW!!!

SweetFriendClsUp3

But seriously guys…I was just over the moon excited to finally meet Sandra in person.  We met through our love & passion of scrapbooking on YouTube, almost 3 years ago now.  I don’t know about you…but I think that’s pretty darn COOL!!!  🙂  I love my completed layout & hope you do too!

SweetFriendFullPg

Please check out the Paper Issues Shop for all of these products and so much more!!!  You can use my code to save 20% off your entire order.  Until next time, happy scrapping!!! XO~Dani

IMG_8260

 

Leave a Reply

